I’v got an 100,000 Naver Mileage

 A moment ago, when i log on Naver, which is the biggest portal site of Korea, I noticed that I’v got an 100,000 Naver Mileage. 

It makes me embarrassed. Because I never heard about this situation.

So I’m writing an e-mail to Naver,

And I’ve got a reply about this.

I’m a sub-operator of an internet community, which is about the plastic model kits.

And this community is selected an ‘representative community of Naver’, Which means very sound and nice community.

So, they send me that mileage; this mileage is equal with cash.

One response to “I’v got an 100,000 Naver Mileage

  1. Incidentally, the operator of that community get 400,000 mileage.

Leave a Reply

